Lokalrepræsentanter

Få en snak med én fra din region som har været med Bryd Grænserholdet på hærvejsmarchen.

Region Hovedstaden:

Birkerød

Helle Smedsgaard
Tlf.: 45 81 99 93 / 61 22 60 48
Email: helle@smedsgaard.dk 

Frederiksberg

Tove Koed
Tlf.: 21 65 38 16
Email: tovekoed@mail.dk

Hvidovre

Edel Simonsen
Tlf.: 53 56 42 32
Email:   esogms@gmail.com 

Hasle

Tove Vang-Olsen
Tlf.:56 96 46 57 / 40 94 96 18
Email: tove@vang-olsen.dk 

Rønne

Jette Gylsen
Tlf.: 56 95 82 13
Email: jj.gylsen@anarki.dk


Region Sjælland:

Greve Strand

Lise Englev
Tlf.: 40 58 50 79
Email: lise.englev@eriksminde.dk 

Nakskov

Tina Schultz
Tlf.: 61 33 88 90 / 21 97 86 58 
Email: tinasc@lops.dk 

Roskilde

Henning Mogensen
Tlf.: 22 75 61 28
Email: henning.mogens@gmail.com 

Stege

Lise Bille Rasmussen
Tlf.: 20 61 17 29
Email: lisebille@mail.dk 

Tølløse

Birgitte Korslund Jensen
Tlf.: 59 19 42 38 / 40 43 68 66
Email: birgittekorslund@hotmail.com 

Viby Sj.

Else Marie Korsgaard
Tlf.: 42 96 371 0
Email: emko54@hotmail.com 


Region Midtjylland:

Knebel

Vivi-Ann Lennartz
Tlf.: 86 35 12 15 / 22 40 02 15
Email: viviannlennartz@outlook.dk 

Mørke

Jens Chr. Dahl
Tlf.: 30 87 02 33
Email: dahl@ma-net.dk 

Tjele

Erling Thorup
Tlf.: 86 69 06 18 / 24 82 75 69
Email: e-thorup@mail.dk 

Viborg

Lotte Broder Jørgensen
Tlf.: 40 44 02 03
Email: lottebroder@live.dk 


Region Nordjylland:

Farsø

Ruth Andersen
Tlf.: 98 63 60 79 / 29 62 30 09
Email: ruthja13a@gmail.com 

Nykøbing Mors

Dagmar Nygaard
Tlf.: 97 76 64 46
Email: dagmarn@mail.dk 

Storvorde

Laila Sølver
Tlf.: 29 41 40 36
Email: vigen31@stofanet.dk 

Strandby

Kirsten Kajgaard
Tlf.: 98 48 15 84 / 42 74 70 66 
Email: kirstenk48@gmail.com  


Region Syddanmark:

Børkop

Henning Jeppesen
Tlf.: 75 86 70 68 / 20 84 59 55
Email: t-h-jepp@mail.dk 

Give

Else Søndergaard
Tlf.: 75 73 11 64 / 21 66 84 10 
Email: em.soendergaard@gmail.com 

Oksbøl

Ingrid & Erling Tobiasen
Tlf.: 30 59 38 32
Email: ingridtobiasen@gmail.com / e.tobiasen@mail.dk 

Skærbæk

Evelyn Hougaard
Tlf.: 29 27 21 70
Email: evelynhougaard@gmail.com 

Tønder

Steen Højris Jensen
Tlf.:20 27 65 61
thorshj@hotmail.com 

V.Skerninge

Maureen Pelle 
Tlf.: 62 24 17 12
Email: maureen@mail.dk 

Aabenraa

Vera Hansen
Tlf.: 74 69 44 44 / 22 94 20 93
Email: vera.hansen@hotmail.com