PhD defences

Future

Lena Saltbæk
Contact 
Follow-up after treatment for breast cancer
Résumé in English

Defence: Thursday 26 November 2020 at 14:00
Place: Online defence, please follow this link

Completed

Malene Bredahl Hansen
Contact 
Searching for new treatment options for ErbB2-positive, invasive breast cancer
Résumé in English

Defence: Wednesday 11 November 2020

Beverley Lim Høeg
Contact 
Towards Patient-Centeredness in Cancer Follow-Up
Résumé in English

Defence: Thursday 10 September 2020

Cecilie Dyg Sperling
Contact 
Potential anti-neoplastic drugs and endometrial cancer mortality
Résumé in English

Defence: Thursday 10 September 2020

Ida Rask Moustsen-Helms
Cardiovascular events after prostate and colorectal cancer
- three studies using a prospective population-based cohort to investigate long-term risk
Résumé in English

Defence: Monday 29 June 2020

Helle Kiellberg Larsen
Contact 
Risk of anogenital warts and anal intraepithelial neoplasia in Danish renal transplant recipients
Résumé in English

Defence: Friday 26 June 2020

Julie Volk
Parental occupational exposures in relation to childhood cancer
Résumé in English and Danish

Defence: Thursday 11 June 2020

Sonia Guleria
Fertility Drugs and Cancer Risk in Women
Résumé in English

Defence: Wednesday 22 April 2020

Yulia Steblyanko
Contact 
Molecular mechanism behind the microtubule poleward flux and its role in suppresion of aneuploidy
Résumé in English

Defence: Monday 9 March 2020 

Elise Harder
Contact 
Cervical Cancer Screening in Denmark -
Factors associated with non-participation in screening and acceptance of HPV self-sampling
Résumé in English

Defence: Wednesday 19 February 2020

Elisabeth Obara
Contact  
The role of glioblastoma stem-like cells in resistance to radiotherapy
Résumé in English

Defence: Thursday 30 January 2020

Inger Ødum Nielsen
Contact 
Shotgun Lipidomics Explores Pertubations in the Lysosomal Lipid Metabolism by Cationic Amphiphilic Drugs

Defence: Friday 13 December 2019

Thilde Bagger Terkelsen
Contact
Bioinformatic Analysis of Breast Tumor Interstitial Fluids - Insights into a Pan-molecular Secretome
Résumé in English

Defence: Monday 2 December 2019