PhD defences

Future

Mathilde Gottschau
Contact 
Cancer and other health consequences of removing the ovaries
Résumé in English

Defence: Monday 27June 2022 at 14:00
Place: Danish Cancer Society, Meeting Room 4.1.A


Completed

Georgios Pappas
Contact 
Functional Crosstalk of DNA replication, repair and transcription: Mechanistic insights and relevance for cancer
Résumé in English

Defence: Wednesday 8 June 2022 

Jano Dicroce Giacobini
Contact 
Pharmacokinetic and Pharmacodynamic Studies of Cationic Amphiphilic Antihistamines with Anti-Cancer Activity
Résumé in English

Defence: Friday 20 May 2022

Valentina Sora
Contact 
Short Linear Motifs in cell death pathways under the lens of structural biology

Defence: Wednesday 11 May 2022

Karoline Doser
Contact
Life with Neurofibromatosis Type 1
Résumé in English

Defence: Monday 7 February 2022

Lya Katrine Kauffeldt Holland
Contact 
Application of shotgun lipidomics to explore the regulatory network of lipids and Parkinson's disease-associated genes
Résumé in English

Defence: Thursday January 27 2022

Cecilie de la Cour
Contact 
Do NSAIDs affect risk or mortality of head and neck cancer?
Résumé in English

Defence: Friday January 21 2022

Mukesh Kumar
From -omics to structure: an investigation of the core autophagy machinery in cancer
Résumé in English

Defence: Tuesday 14 December 2021

Judit Börcsök
Contact 
Optimizing cancer therapy in patients by genomics-based characterization of DNA repair deficiencies in cancer
Résumé in English

Defence: Wednesday 8 December 2021

Christoffer Lynge-Halvorsen
Analysis of genotoxic stress-induced evolutionary trajectories in non-small lung cancer
Résumé in English

Defence: Tuesday 21 September 2021

Line Elmerdahl Frederiksen
Contact 
Survivors of childhood cancer: Risk of psychiatric disorders and socioeconomic consequences in a long-term perspective
Résumé in English

Defence: Friday 20 August 2021

Kamilla Stahl-Meyer
Contact 
Investigation of lysosomal dysfunction and potential novel therapeutic targets in lysosomal diseases
Résumé in English

Defence: Friday 13 August 2021

Lea Milling Korsholm
Contact 
The nucleolar DNA damage response and its implications for the clinical management of cancer. 
Résumé in English

Defence: Monday 9 August 2021

Jonathan Stahl-Meyer
Contact 
Lysosome changes in mitosis and their role in chromosome segregation
Résumé in English

Defence: Wednesday 30 June 2021