DCRC Staff

Contact information for all permanent staff in the DCRC

Research Management / Administration

Jørgen H. Olsen
Director
jorgen@cancer.dk
35 25 76 54
Julio E. Celis
Associate Scientific Director
jec@cancer.dk
35 25 73 63
Helle Emilie Madsen
Executive Secretary
helle@cancer.dk
35 25 76 20
Mette Vinter Weber
Communicator
mvw@cancer.dk
35 25 72 35
Claus Skytte Rasmussen
Head of Secretariat
skytte@cancer.dk
35 25 76 33
Anne Marie Hansen
Research Secretary
amh@cancer.dk
35 25 73 43
Dorte Holst Pedersen
Research Secretary
dop@cancer.dk
35 25 73 64
Mette Bytoft-Thomsen
Center Secretary
bytoft@cancer.dk
35 25 76 61
Charlotte Elise Hansen
Finance Assistant
chahan@cancer.dk
35 25 73 01

Statistics and Pharmacoepidemiology

Klaus Kaae Andersen
Head of Statistics
klaus@cancer.dk
35 25 76 55
Elisabeth Anne Wreford Andersen
Senior Statistician
elian@cancer.dk
35 25 76 69
Christian Dehlendorff
Senior Statistician
chrdehl@cancer.dk
35 25 79 21
Kirsten Frederiksen
Senior Statistician
kirstenf@cancer.dk
35 25 76 35
Søren Friis
Senior Scientist, Associate Professor
friis@cancer.dk
35 25 76 24
Vanna Albieri
Statistician
vanna@cancer.dk
35 25 76 69
Anne Katrine Duun-Henriksen
Statistician
annduu@cancer.dk
35 25 73 61
Merete Kjær Hansen
Statistician
mekjha@cancer.dk
35 25 73 61
Luise Cederkvist Kristiansen
Statistician
luiseck@cancer.dk
35 25 79 25
Merete Lindahl
Researcher
lindahl@cancer.dk
35 25 75 00
Cristina Boschini
PhD Student
boschini@cancer.dk
35 25 75 00
Charlotte Skriver
PhD Student
skriver@cancer.dk
35 25 76 52

 

Diet, Genes and Environment

Anne Tjønneland
Head of Unit
annet@cancer.dk
35 25 76 07
Per Guldberg
Group Leader
perg@cancer.dk
35 25 73 83
Jytte Halkjær 
Group Leader
jytteh@cancer.dk
35 25 76 59
Anja Olsen
Group Leader
anja@cancer.dk
35 25 76 06
Ole Raaschou-Nielsen
Group Leader
ole@cancer.dk
35 25 76 17
Jytte Fogh Larsen
Project Coordinator
jyttef@cancer.dk
35 25 76 03
Johnni Hansen
Senior Scientist
johnni@cancer.dk
35 25 76 40
Mette Sørensen
Senior Scientist
mettes@cancer.dk
35 25 76 26
Jeppe Schultz Christensen
Postdoc
jesscc@cancer.dk
35 25 79 26
Christina Dahl
Postdoc
chd@cancer.dk
35 25 73 97
Kirsten Thorup Eriksen
Postdoc
kirsthor@cancer.dk
35 25 76 22
Louise Hansen
Postdoc
louhan@cancer.dk
35 25 76 02
Ulla Hvidtfeldt
Postdoc
ullah@cancer.dk
35 25 72 47
Cecilie Kyrø
Postdoc
ceciliek@cancer.dk
35 25 79 16
Malene Outzen
Postdoc
outzen@cancer.dk
35 25 79 20
Aslak Harbo Poulsen
Postdoc
aslak@cancer.dk
35 25 76 14
Nina Roswall
Postdoc
roswall@cancer.dk
35 25 77 14
Cecilie Abildgaard
PhD Student
ceciliea@cancer.dk
35 25 73 59
Anne Kirstine Eriksen
PhD Student
ake@cancer.dk
35 25 74 15
Dorrit Irene Møller Hjortebjerg
PhD Student
dorhjo@cancer.dk
35 25 73 14
Dorthe Furstrand Lauritzen
PhD Student
dorthefl@cancer.dk
35 25 76 73
Kajsa Petersen
PhD Student
kajpet@cancer.dk
35 25 76 92
Agnetha Linn Rostgaard Hansen
Scientific Assistant
agnrha@cancer.dk
35 25 79 24
Louise Katrine Larsen
Scientific Assistant
louisekl@cancer.dk
35 25 79 17
Lene Meldgaard Lerche
Scientific Assistant
lemele@cancer.dk
35 25 79 16
Kajsa Petersen
Scientific Assistant
kajpet@cancer.dk
35 25 76 92
Kristina Elin Nielsen Petersen
Scientific Assistant
kripet@cancer.dk
35 25 76 75
Julie Volk
Scientific Assistant
julvol@cancer.dk
35 25 76 16
Nick Martinussen
Data Manager
nick@cancer.dk
35 25 76 23
Katja Boll
Programmer
katja@cancer.dk
35 25 76 44
Ahmad Abdul-Al
Laboratory Technician
aaa@cancer.dk
35 25 73 41
Annette Christensen
Laboratory Technician
anc@cancer.dk
35 25 73 15
Susanne Elisabeth Munch
Laboratory Technician
sem@cancer.dk
35 25 77 37
Anni Handesten
Health Professional
anniha@cancer.dk
35 25 77 43
Rasmus Grejs Thomsen
Health Professional
rastho@cancer.dk
35 25 77 37

Virus, Lifestyle and Genes

Susanne Krüger Kjær
Head of Unit
susanne@cancer.dk
35 25 76 63
Lene Mellemkjær 
Group Leader
lene@cancer.dk
35 25 76 12
Christian Munk
Senior Scientist
munk@cancer.dk
35 25 76 62
Allan Jensen
Senior Scientist
allan@cancer.dk
35 25 76 93
Mette Tuxen Faber
Postdoc
tuxen@cancer.dk
35 25 79 22
Charlotte Gerd Hannibal
Postdoc
hannibal@cancer.dk
35 25 76 01
Marie Hargreave
Postdoc
mariehar@cancer.dk
35 25 76 89
Kirsten Egebjerg Juul
Postdoc
kir@cancer.dk
35 25 76 56
Louise Thirstrup Thomsen
Postdoc
ltt@cancer.dk
35 25 79 27
Freija Verdoodt
Postdoc
freija@cancer.dk
35 25 75 00
Annet Bens
PhD Student
annetb@cancer.dk
35 25 77 29
Elise Harder Christensen
PhD Student
elhach@cancer.dk
35 25 74 91
Julie Buchholt Hebnes
PhD Student
hebnes@cancer.dk
35 25 77 38
Rikke Langballe
PhD Student
riklan@cancer.dk
35 25 79 13
Helle Kielberg Larsen
PhD Student
hellekl@cancer.dk
35 25 75 00
Tina Bech Olesen
PhD Student
tinabech@cancer.dk
35 25 77 85
Freja Lærke Sand
PhD Student
freja@cancer.dk
35 25 76 87
Sonia Guleria
Scientific Assistant
sonia@cancer.dk
35 25 76 90
Cecilie Dyg Sperling
Scientific Assistant
sperling@cancer.dk
35 25 74 34
Minna Ghasemi
Data Manager
minnag@cancer.dk
35 25 77 15
Helle Hulegaard Sørensen
Data Manager
helhus@cancer.dk
35 25 74 08
Birgitte Blix Treschow
Research Secretary
blix@cancer.dk
35 25 76 21
Lissa Churchward
Research Secretary 
lissa@cancer.dk
35 25 76 13

Cell Death and Metabolism

Marja Jäättelä
Head of Unit
mj@cancer.dk
35 25 73 18
Mesut Bilgin
Group Leader
mesutb@cancer.dk
35 25 77 33
Tuula Kallunki
Group Leader 
tk@cancer.dk
35 25 77 46
Jesper Nylandsted
Group Leader
jnl@cancer.dk
35 25 73 30
Mikkel Rohde
Senior Scientist
mr@cancer.dk
35 25 73 38
Kenji Maeda
Senior Scientist
kenjim@cancer.dk
35 25 73 51
Ditte Marie Brix
Postdoc
dittemb@cancer.dk
35 25 77 51
Knut Kristoffer Bundgaard Clemmensen
Postdoc
knucle@cancer.dk
35 25 77 21
Alexandria Nicole Colaco
Postdoc
anicole@cancer.dk
35 25 77 50
Elisabeth Corcelle-Termeau
Postdoc
elc@cancer.dk
35 25 73 51
Anne Marie Ellegaard
Postdoc
amel@cancer.dk
35 25 77 50
Elena Favaro
Postdoc
favaro@cancer.dk
35 25 77 33
Line Groth-Pedersen
Postdoc
lineg@cancer.dk
35 25 77 33
Saraa Hämälistö
Postdoc
saaham@cancer.dk
35 25 77 50
Bin Liu
Postdoc
liu@cancer.dk
35 25 77 50
Pietri Puustinen
Postdoc
ppu@cancer.dk
35 25 77 51
Atul Anand
PhD Student
anand@cancer.dk
35 25 77 51
Theresa Louise Boye
PhD Student
theboy@cancer.dk
35 25 77 48
Line Christoffersen
PhD Student
linec@cancer.dk
35 25 77 50
Swantje Christin Häger
PhD Student
hager@cancer.dk
35 25 77 48
Malene Bredahl Hansen
PhD Student
maleneb@cancer.dk
35 25 77 48
Stine Lauritzen
PhD Student
stilau@cancer.dk
35 25 77 50
Inger Ødum Nielsen
PhD Student
inger@cancer.dk
35 25 74 62
Siri Amanda Tvingsholm
PhD Student
siriat@cancer.dk
35 25 77 48
Linda James
Research Secretary
linjam@cancer.dk
35 25 73 11
Tiina Naumanen Dietrich
Laboratory Technician
tiinadie@cancer.dk
35 25 77 19
Dianna Skousborg Larsen
Laboratory Technician 
diasla@cancer.dk
35 25 73 50
Louise Vanderfox
Laboratory Technician
louvan@cancer.dk
35 25 77 49
Olga Magieres
Laboratory Assistant
omg@cancer.dk
35 25 73 50

Cell Stress and Survival

Francesco Cecconi
Head of Unit
cecconi@cancer.dk
35 25 74 01
Giuseppe Filomeni
Group Leader
giufil@cancer.dk
35 25 74 02
Daniela De Zio
Postdoc
dzio@cancer.dk
35 25 74 03
Valentina Cianfanelli
Postdoc
valecia@cancer.dk
35 25 73 93
Emiliano Maiani
Postdoc
maiani@cancer.dk
35 25 73 99
Costanza Montagna
Postdoc
montagna@cancer.dk
35 25 73 98
Salvatore Rizza
Postdoc
rizza@cancer.dk
35 25 74 04
Valérie Bodemeyer
PhD Student
valerieb@cancer.dk
35 25 73 98
Søs Grønbæk Mathiassen
PhD Student
sosmat@cancer.dk
35 25 73 98
Mette Vixø Vistesen
PhD Student
metvis@cancer.dk
35 25 74 17
Vanda Turcanova
Scientific Assistant
vantur@cancer.dk
35 25 73 96
Laila Fischer
Research Secretary
lf@cancer.dk
35 25 73 02

Genome Integrity

Jiri Bartek
Head of Unit
jb@cancer.dk
35 25 73 57
Irina Gromova
Group Leader
iig@cancer.dk
35 25 73 90
Dorthe Helena Payne-Larsen
Group Leader
dhl@cancer.dk
35 25 77 65
Jirina Bartkova
Senior Scientist
jib@cancer.dk
35 25 72 95
Christoffel Dinant
Senior Scientist
cdi@cancer.dk
35 25 77 65
Pavel Gromov
Senior Scientist
psg@cancer.dk
35 25 73 54
Apolinar Maya-Mendoza
Senior Scientist
apomm@cancer.dk
35 25 73 10
Melanie Blasius
Postdoc
blasius@cancer.dk
35 25 77 65
Arnaldur Hall
Postdoc
ahall@cancer.dk
35 25 77 89
Anne Kutt
Postdoc
riemer@cancer.dk
35 25 73 34
Scott Maynard
Postdoc
scottm@cancer.dk
35 25 77 89
Joanna Maria Merchut-Maya
Postdoc
jomema@cancer.dk
35 25 73 10
Robert Strauss
Postdoc
strauss@cancer.dk
35 25 77 65
Kenji Watanabe
Postdoc
watanabe@cancer.dk
35 25 73 34
Zita Gál
PhD Student
zita@cancer.dk
35 25 77 89
Christoffer Lynge Halvorsen
PhD Student
lynge@cancer.dk
35 25 75 00
Jitka Ostrakova
PhD Student
jitka@cancer.dk
35 25 73 47
Riccardo Vanzo
PhD Student
vanzo@cancer.dk
35 25 77 89
Doris Vejby-Sørensen
Research Secretary
vejby@cancer.dk
35 25 73 94
Ekaterina Dulina
Laboratory Technician
ekadul@cancer.dk
35 25 73 34
Lisbeth Schade Hansen
Laboratory Technician
lsh@cancer.dk
35 25 77 43
Ekaterina Petrovicheva
Laboratory Technician
ekakre@cancer.dk
35 25 73 34
MyungHee Lee
Laboratory Technician
mhl@cancer.dk
35 25 77 45
Maria Grønvig Nielsen
Biomedical Laboratory Technician
mgn@cancer.dk
35 25 77 43

Survivorship

Christoffer Johansen
Head of Unit
christof@cancer.dk
35 25 76 27
Pernille Envold Bidstrup
Group Leader
pernille@cancer.dk
35 25 76 00
Susanne Oksbjerg Dalton
Group Leader
sanne@cancer.dk
35 25 76 18
Jeanette Falck Winther
Group Leader
jeanette@cancer.dk
35 25 76 70
Friederike Erdmann
Postdoc
erdmann@cancer.dk
35 25 77 12
Trine Allerslev Horsbøl
Postdoc
trineah@cancer.dk
35 25 79 12
Line Kenborg
Postdoc
kenborg@cancer.dk
35 25 79 14
Trille Kristina Kjær
Postdoc
trille@cancer.dk
35 25 76 08
Signe Benzon Larsen
Postdoc
benzon@cancer.dk
35 25 77 09
Katrine Løppenthin
Postdoc
katl@cancer.dk
35 25 75 16
Camilla Pedersen
Postdoc
camped@cancer.dk
35 25 75 99
Kathrine Rugbjerg
Postdoc
rugbjerg@cancer.dk
35 25 76 37
Thorgerdur Gudmundsdottir
PhD Student
thorgud@cancer.dk
35 25 76 48
Annika Berglind von Heymann-Horan
PhD Student
heymann@cancer.dk
35 25 76 46
Beverley Lim Høeg
PhD Student
bevlim@cancer.dk
35 25 72 99
Sofie de Fine Licht
PhD Student
sofielie@cancer.dk
35 25 77 12
Filippa Nyboe Norsker
PhD Student
filippan@cancer.dk
35 25 76 29
Maja Halgren Olsen
PhD Student
majols@cancer.dk
35 25 77 69
Hanin Salem
PhD Student
salem@cancer.dk
35 25 76 79
Nis Palm Suppli
PhD Student
suppli@cancer.dk
35 25 76 32
Maria Renée Nybro Jansson
Physician
marjan@cancer.dk
35 25 76 38
Gunn Ammitzbøll
Scientific Assistant
gunnam@cancer.dk
35 25 75 00
Ida Rask Moustsen
Scientific Assistant
idamou@cancer.dk
35 25 74 27
Karoline Doser
Research Assistant
kdoser@cancer.dk
35 25 77 83
Anja Krøyer Kristoffersen
Data Manager
anjkri@cancer.dk
35 25 76 58
Andrea Bautz
Programmer
andreab@cancer.dk
35 25 76 47
Doris Shannon Rohrer
Project Assistant
dsr@cancer.dk
35 25 76 50
Randi V. Karlsen
Project Coordinator
randi@cancer.dk
35 25 76 65

Junior Groups

Brain Tumor Biology

Petra Hamerlik
Junior Group Leader
pkn@cancer.dk
35 25 74 05
Rikke Rasmussen
Postdoc
rikras@cancer.dk
35 25 74 06
Elisabeth Anne Danma Obara
PhD Student
eliobara@cancer.dk
35 25 74 07
Kamilla Ellermann Jensen
Scientific Assistant
kamillae@cancer.dk
35 25 74 06

Cell Division Laboratory

Marin Barisic
Junior Group Leader
barisic@cancer.dk
35 25 73 23
Susana Eibes González
Postdoc
susana@cancer.dk
35 25 77 26
Marie Kirstine Lavrsen
Postdoc
lavrsen@cancer.dk
35 25 73 42
Girish Rajendraprasad
Postdoc
girish@cancer.dk
35 25 77 42
Claudia Guasch Boldú
PhD Student
claudia@cancer.dk
35 25 73 39
Yulia Steblyanko
PhD Student
yulia@cancer.dk
35 25 73 40
Martina Barisic
Laboratory Manager
martina@cancer.dk
35 25 73 58

Computational Biology Laboratory

Elena Papaleo
Junior Group Leader
elenap@cancer.dk
35 25 77 11
Matteo Lambrughi
Postdoc
matl@cancer.dk
35 25 72 48
Veronica Saez Jimenez
Postdoc (external)
veji@cancer.dk
35 25 75 00
Thilde Therkelsen
PhD Student
thilde@cancer.dk
35 25 77 17
Mads Nygaard
Bioinformatician
many@cancer.dk
35 25 77 17
André Vidas Olsen
Bioinformatician
aols@cancer.dk
35 25 75 00
Maria Francesca Allega
Research Assistant (external)
maal@cancer.dk
35 25 75 00

Translational Cancer Research

Nils Brünner
Head of Unit
nibr@cancer.dk
Amilcar Morales
Professor
amilcar@cancer.dk
José Moreira
Professor MSO
jomo@cancer.dk
Jan Stenvang
Associate Professor
jast@cancer.dk
Stine Friis
Assistant Professor
stifri@cancer.dk
Diego Iglesias Gato
Assistant Professor
diego@cancer.dk
Kim Hjorth-Jensen
Postdoc
kimhj@cancer.dk
Ida Kappel Buhl
PhD Student
buhl@cancer.dk
Thiago Silva Lima
PhD Student
thilim@cancer.dk
Ana Laura Souza Matos
PhD Student
alsm@cancer.dk
Julie Boertmann Noer
PhD Student
julnoe@cancer.dk
Annette Bartels
Biomedical Laboratory Technician
anba@cancer.dk
Signe Lykke Nielsen
Biomedical Laboratory Technician
sini@cancer.dk

Technical Services

Helle Vestergaard Petersen
Technical Coordinator, Head of Animal Facility
helvep@cancer.dk
35 25 72 90
Torben Kent Olsen
Service Technician
tko@cancer.dk
35 25 73 32
Karina Grøn Henriksen
Laboratory Technician
kgh@cancer.dk
35 25 73 05

Animal Facility

Christian Bang
Animal Technician
cbang@cancer.dk
35 25 73 20
Lotte Svane Drifte
Animal Technician
ldr@cancer.dk
35 25 73 20
Therese Brøndsted Sten
Animal Technician
tbs@cancer.dk
35 25 73 20
Nikolaj Horn Hansen
Animal Technician Student
nikhh@cancer.dk
35 25 73 20

Cleaning

Vibeke Vollmer
Team Leader
viv@cancer.dk
35 25 77 97
Vilma Wulff
Assisting Technician
vilma@cancer.dk
35 25 73 04
Zeliha Aslan
Cleaning Assistant
zehlia@cancer.dk
35 25 73 77
David R. Bjerregaard Ingram
Cleaning Assistant
dbi@cancer.dk
35 25 73 77
Kornrawee S. Jensen
Cleaning Assistant
korjen@cancer.dk
35 25 73 77
Malika Khoumani
Cleaning Assistant
maa@cancer.dk
35 25 73 77